MTV Love School Season 1 Contestants Names

MTV Love School is an Indian youth based reality show which premiered on 5 December 2015, and airs on MTV India. MTV Love School The first season was hosted by Upen Patel and Karishma Tanna but the next seasons were hosted by Karan Kundra and Anusha Dandekar. The series focuses on relationships of real life-couples.

After the grand success of shows like Splitsvilla, Roadies and India’s Next Top Model the very popular youth channel MTV India has came up with a new reality series named Love School where 8 couples have already been selected from all across the country and they will get their problems sorted by Love professors which are Upen Patel and Karishma Tanna.

MTV Love School Season 4 Timing

MTV Love School Season 1 Contestants Names List

  • Kabir and Pooja (Finalist)
  • Zain and Vishakha (Fake couple)
  • Tushar and Karishma (Winners of MTV love school)
  • Malkit and Gurpreet (Maddy and Silky) (Finalist)
  • Deepesh and Khwaab (Eliminated)
  • Karan Singh and Neha Singh ( Eliminated)
  • Abhishek and Veronica (Eliminated)
  • Ankit and Vishakha (Eliminated)
  • Gaurav and Akanksha (Eliminated)
  • Jagnoor and Manisha (Wild Card Entry No 1) (Broke off on the show – eliminated)

Leave a Reply